Lawrence Hardware

Rep Locator

Canada

Ontario

Lawrence Hardware Inc. - Gallery Specialty Hardware
676 Petrolia Street Toronto Ontario M3J 2V2

Michael Turk, Director of Sales  |   michael@galleryspecialty.com

Dean Small, Regional Sales Manager Ontario  |   dean@galleryspecialty.com

Erik Lariviere, Director, National Specifications
erik@galleryspecialty.com  |   specwriter@galleryspecialty.com
T: 514-831-9121  |   TF: 1-800-267-1236

David Steele, Director Market Development, Electronic Opening Solutions
dsteele@gallerspecialty.com  |   T: 416-571-2749

Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Michael Charette  |  B.J. Charette & Associates
P.O. Box 38110, East St. Paul, MB R2E 1H3
T: 204-669-5098  |   F: 204-661-6532
mike@bjcharette.ca  |   www.bjcharette.ca

Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Services CNG
491 Rue Oakville, Dollard des Ormeaux, QC, H7M 1M1
T: 514-675-3032   |  TF: 1-888-675-3032  |  F :1-514-675-3128
www.servicescng.com   |   info@servicescng.com

Christian Godon  | christian.godon@servicescng.com  |  T: 514-217-8550

Devin Godon  |  devin.godon@servicescng.com  |  T: 514-299-6685

Steve Grandmont  |   steve.grandmont@servicescng.com  |  T: 438-522-7621

Atlantic Canada

Murray Lloyd  |  malloyd43@gmail.com  |  506-531-5000

Alberta & British Columbia

Shoreline Sales Agency Ltd.
301-2502 St. John's Street, Port Moody, BC V3H 2B4

Don Banks, AHC
T: 604-992-6962  |  banksconsulting1960@gmail.com

Justin Schur, AHC  |  T: 778-952-2776  |  Justin.schur1991@gmail.com

U.S.A.

Häfele America Co.

3901 Cheyenne Drive Archdale, North Carolina 27263
www.hafele.com  |  T: 336-434-5505

For more information call 1-888-437-7477 and ask to speak with a Häfele Project Specialist. Or if you prefer you may email us at projects@hafele.us

Vietnam

HCM CITY

36, Road No. 2, Van Phuc City, Hiep Binh Phuoc Ward, Thu Duc District, HCMC
T: 02 822536 179  | C: 093 8869 168  |   aq@lawrencehardware.com

All other Areas

All other Areas

Contact our Head Office at 1-800-435-9568, or sales@lawrencehardware.com

 

New Product Bulletins

Learn More

Explore our Turnkey Solutions

Learn More
Business Hours

Office
Mon - Thur: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Fri: 8:30am to 3:00pm

Warehouse
Mon - Thur: 7:00am to 4:00 pm
Fri: 7:00am to 1:00pm
Shipping & pickup can be arranged based on these hours.

home linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram